DSC09986-Arnaldo-Mangini-foto-di-Mauro-Donati

Calendar
Appuntamenti Arny
***Calendario Arny Clown***
!!!Lo spettacolo più pazzo sulla piazza!!!

Dicembre 2017

Ven. 01 Dicembre 2017, BOOKED;
Sab. 02 Dicembre 2017, BOOKED;

Mer. 06 Dicembre 2017, BOOKED;
Giov. 07 Dicembre 2017, BOOKED;
Ven. 08 Dicembre 2017, BOOKED;
Sab. 09 Dicembre 2017, BOOKED;

Ven. 15 Dicembre 2017, BOOKED;
Sab. 16 Dicembre 2017, BOOKED;

Giov. 21 Dicembre 2017, BOOKED;
Ven. 22 Dicembre 2017, BOOKED;
Sab. 23 Dicembre 2017, BOOKED;
Dom. 24 Dicembre 2017, BOOKED;
Lun. 25 Dicembre 2017, BOOKED;

Friday 29 December 2017, BOOKED;
Saturday 30 December 2017, BOOKED;
Sunday 31 Dicembre 2017, BOOKED;

YEAR 2018

Gennaio 2018

Thursday 04 January 2017, BOOKED;

Saturday 06 January 2017, BOOKED;

Wednesday 10 January 2017, BOOKED;

Saturday 13 January 2017, BOOKED;

Saturday 20 January 2017, BOOKED;

Friday 26 January 2017, BOOKED;
Saturday 27 January 2017, BOOKED;

Febbraio 2018

Saturday 17 February, OPTION;

Saturday 24 Febbraio 2017, BOOKED;
Sunday 25 Febbraio 2017, BOOKED;

March 2018

Saturday 03 March 2017, BOOKED;

Friday 16 March 2018, CASTELNUOVO DEI SABBIONI CAVRIGLIA (AR) -I-;
Saturday 17 March 2018, BOOKED;

April 2018

Saturday 07 April 2018, Pontedera -I-;

Wednesday 18 April 2018, BOOKED;

Friday 20 April 2018, BOOKED;
Saturday 21 April 2018, BOOKED;
Sunday 22 April 2018, BOOKED;

May 2018

June 2018

Saturday 02 June 2018, BOOKED;

Saturday 06 June 2018, OPTION;

Friday 15 June 2018, OPTION;
Saturday 16 June 2018, OPTION;

Saturday 23 June 2018, BOOKED;

July 2018

Friday 06 July 2018, OPTION;
Saturday 07 July 2018, OPTION;
Sunday 08 July 2018, OPTION;

Wednesday 18 July 2018, OPTION;

Saturday 28 July 2018, OPTION;

August 2018

Saturday 04 August 2018, OPTION;

September 2018

Saturday 22 September 2018, OPTION;

October 2018

Sat. 20 October 2018, BOOKED;

November 2018

December 2018

Saturday 08 December 2018, Kaltenbrunn (Erich) -D-;

       

Clicca mi piace anche tu!!!