DSC09986-Arnaldo-Mangini-foto-di-Mauro-Donati

Calendar
Appuntamenti Arny
***Calendario Arny Clown***
!!!Lo spettacolo più pazzo sulla piazza!!!

YEAR 2018

Gennaio 2018

Thursday 04 January 2018, BOOKED;

Saturday 06 January 2018, BOOKED;

Wednesday 10 January 2018, BOOKED;

Saturday 13 January 2018, BOOKED;

Saturday 20 January 2018, BOOKED;

Friday 26 January 2018, BOOKED;
Saturday 27 January 2018, BOOKED;

Febbraio 2018

Wednesday 07 February 2018, ROMA;

Friday 09 February 2018, BOOKED;

Saturday 24 Febbraio 2018, BOOKED;
Sunday 25 Febbraio 2018, BOOKED;

March 2018

Saturday 03 March 2018, BOOKED;

Tuesday 06 – Monday 11 MARCH 2018, OPTION -I-;

Friday 16 March 2018, CASTELNUOVO DEI SABBIONI CAVRIGLIA (AR) -I-;
Saturday 17 March 2018, BOOKED;

Monday 19 March 2018, Dubai Street Festival;
Tuesday 20 March 2018, Dubai Street Festival;
Wednesday 21 March 2018, Dubai Street Festival;
Thursday 22 March 2018, Dubai Street Festival;
Friday 23 March 2018, Dubai Street Festival;
Saturday 24 March 2018, Dubai Street Festival;
Sunday 25 March 2018, Dubai Street Festival;

April 2018

Saturday 07 April 2018, Pontedera -I-;

Friday 13 April 2018, AVAILABLE;
Saturday 14 April 2018, BOOKED;
Sunday 15 April 2018, Linz Marathon -A-;

Friday 20 April 2018, AVAILABLE;
Saturday 21 April 2018, MINI MINOR Firenze -I-;

Friday 27 April 2018, AVAILABLE;
Saturday 28 April 2018, Centro Commerciale Megalo Chieti (CH) -I-;
Sunday 29 April 2018, Giulianova (TE) -I-;

May 2018

Friday 04 May 2018, AVAILABLE;
Saturday 05 May 2018, Giulianova (TE) -I-;

Friday 11 May 2018, AVAILABLE;
Saturday 12 May 2018, BOOKED;

Friday 18 May 2018, Festival In/Canti & Banchi Castelfiorentino (FI) -I-;
Sarurday 19 May 2018, BOOKED;

Friday 25 May 2018, AVAILABLE;
Saturday 26 MAY 2018, AVAILABLE;

June 2018

Friday 01 June 2018, AVAILABLE;
Saturday 02 June 2018, BOOKED;
Sunday 03 June 2018, BOOKED;

Friday 08 June 2018, AVAILABLE;
Friday 09 June 2018, BOOKED;

Friday 15 June 2018, OPTION;
Saturday 16 June 2018, BOOKED;
Sunday 17 June 2018, San Niccolò TERAMO -I-;

Friday 22 June 2018, AVAILABLE;
Saturday 23 June 2018, BOOKED;

Friday 29 June 2018, AVAILABLE;
Saturday 30 June 2018, AVAILABLE;

July 2018

Friday 06 July 2018, OPTION;
Saturday 07 July 2018, OPTION;
Sunday 08 July 2018, OPTION;

Wednesday 11 July 2018, MERCANTIA Festival -I-;
Thursday 12 July 2018, MERCANTIA Festival -I-;
Friday 13 July 2018, MERCANTIA Festival -I-;
Saturday 14 July 2018, MERCANTIA Festival -I-;
Sunday 15 July 2018, MERCANTIA Festival -I-;

Wednesday 18 July 2018, PESCHIERA DEL GARDA -I-;

Saturday 21 July 2018, Trodica di Morrovalle MC -I-;

Friday 27 July 2018, AVAILABLE;
Saturday 28 July 2018, BOOKED;

August 2018

Friday 03 August 2018, AVAILABLE;
Saturday 04 August 2018, BOOKED;

Wednesday 08 August 2018, Pistoia -I-;

Friday 10 August 2018, AVAILABLE;
Saturday 11 August 2018, AVAILABLE;

Monday 13 August 2018, OPTION;
Tuesday 14 August 2018, OPTION;

Friday 17 August 2018, AVAILABLE;
Saturday August 2018, AVAILABLE;

Friday 24 August 2018, AVAILABLE;
Saturday 25 August 2018, AVAILABLE;

Friday 31 August 2018, AVAILABLE;

September 2018

Saturday 01 September 2018, Essen -D-;

Saturday 15 September 2018, -D-;

Friday 21 September 2018, -CZ-;
Saturday 22 September 2018, -CZ-;

Friday 28 September 2018, -D-;
Saturday 29 September 2018, -D-;
Sunday 30 September 2018, -D-;

October 2018

Sat. 06 October 2018, OPTION -D-;

Sat. 13 October 2018, OPTION PEO -I-;

Sat. 20 October 2018, BOOKED;

November 2018

Sat. 17 November 2018, Bremen -D-;

Monday 19 November 2018, -A-;
Tuesday 20 November 2018, -A-;
Wednesday 21 November 2018, -A-;
Thursday 22 November 2018, -A-;
Friday 23 November 2018, -A-;

Monday 26 November 2018, -A-;
Tuesday 27 November 2018, -A-;
Wednesday 28 November 2018, -A-;
Thursday 29 November 2018, -A-;

December 2018

Friday 07 December 2018, OPTION -D-;
Saturday 08 December 2018, Kaltenbrunn (Erich) -D-;

Monday 31 December 2018, BOOKED;

       

Clicca mi piace anche tu!!!